New Members (10-01-16)

Please take a moment to welcome the following to the NALC when you see them at your station: Julius Brihm (West City), Shondise Smith (South Columbus), Dominiece Hoelyfield (East City), Tatiana Cheathem (Oakland Park), Thomas Midle (Oakland Park), Anthony Frye (East City), John Dills (Gahanna), Kritoffer Kershaw (East City), Marlin Martin (Upper Arlington), Sarann Sou (West City), Michael Stephens (East City), Shaunice Mathews (Oakland Park), James Davis (Twin Rivers), Amanuel Lehore (Oakland Park), Konnor Cool (Oakland Park), and Daniel Dillinger (Oakland Park),