New Members (11-2-16)

New face?  Welcome the following new members to the NALC: Dan Angers (Worthington), Ericka Banks (West City), Catherine Bennett (Oakland Park), Renece Clouden (Bexley), Byron Dickerson (Reynoldsburg), Michael Duron (West City), Chanell Felton (Beechwold), Chauncey Fleming (Northland), Travon Hester (Westland), Rezvi Hossain (West Worthington), Taylen Johnson (Westland), Tanaysia Mitchell (Oakland Park), Thomas Rees III (Whitehall), Kimberly Walker (Northwest), David Wright (South Columbus), Jason Wright (Northland).