New Members (06-13-17)

Please welcome the following new members to Branch 78: Nicole Shafer (Whitehall), Jonathan Yoesting (Marysville), Yada BenYisrael (Oakland Park), Jonathan Stewart (Eastland), Joshua Murphy (East City), David Young (Whitehall), Tyra Rowell (Northland), Jose Marin (East City), and David Damante (Northland).

We still have 1 CCA who isn't a member of Branch 78 in the city.  Let's get them to join and our CCA's for the city will be 100% unionized!