new members

New Members (07-06-19)

Do you see a new face in your office? Please welcome them to Branch 78: Yoeliz Rodriguez (Hilliard), Candice Towns (Reynoldsburg), Dominique Whitson (Upper Arlington), Kimberly Baker (Livingston), Sabitarry Brice (South Columbus), Mustapha Butler (Westerville), Darryline Commodore-Boyd (German Village), Deloris Dewey (Upper Arlington), Fiordaliza Familia (Beechwold), Jacques Grant (Northwest), Mohamed Issa (Lincoln Village), Mon Jandkami (Oakland Park), BriYanna Johnson (Whitehall), Steeve Joseph (Oakland Park), Joseph Mainini (Short North), Charmaine Payne (Bexley), Adam Roshon (Lincoln Village), Chaniqua Smith (Westerville), & Paul Williams (Tri Village).

New Members (06-22-19)

Please welcome the following new members to your station and Branch 78: Gregory Artz (Oakland Park), Zachary Elkins (Oakland Park), Ericka Fambro (Eastland), Joseph Giammarino (East City), Mekayla Graham (Gahanna), Kenneth Igwe (West City), Christopher Johnson (Livingston), Sydney Johnson (Whitehall), Chantel Jonas (German Village), Stephanie Jordan-Smith (Beechwold), Deanna Kitchen (Westland), Carmine Macri (Westland), Scott Miller (Northland), Kuntal Patel (West Worthington), Reginald Shaw (West City), Lance Slate (Grove City), Charmaine Sneed (Oakland Park), Brandon Stradling (Beechwold), Niguel Rodriguez (West City), Shenequa Travis (Whitehall), Dylan Weyandt (Gahanna), Justiss Wiggins (West Worthington) and Raymond Zinck (East City).

New Members (06-11-19) & CCA rosters

Large group of new CCA’s which joined the NALC. Please welcome them to Branch 78 when you see them: Twyla Barlow (Upper Arlington), Bobby Brush (Delaware), Jeffrey Burns (West City), Nehemiah Davie (Bexley), Tia Ferguson (West Worthington), Tinikia Gable (Reynoldsburg), Krystian Gebarski (Bexley), Michael Higgins (East City), Tammy Johnson (Westerville), Brock Martin (Groveport), Kevin Owens (South Columbus), Reynalds Pluviose (Northland), Renee Reese (Eastland), Nicholas Rehl (Reynoldsburg), Eric Schrecengost (West Worthington), Marvin Scott (Gahanna), Corey Sedwick (Oakland Park), Kelly Self (Beechwold), Jeremiah Tanner (Westland), LaTanya Thompson (Beechwold), Marvia White (Northwest), and Nancy Wilson (Gahanna).

Also, the CCA roster has been updated. Rankings once have changed for no known reason.